Len Clement’s View of the World

Hello all,

I’ve been a card carrying member of JREF (and CSICOP) for several years, but just wandered (slight pun indented) into this forum for the first time in search for discussions on this very topic – the Amega AMWand.

As a brief intro, I’ve been a consumer advocate, or “watchdog”, serving the direct sales industry since 1990. I am currently one of only seven “court certified” experts in the field of multilevel marketing and pyramid schemes (there is a distinction, but I will not digress). Inquiring minds may Google my company, MarketWave, Inc., if you want more details as to who I am and my agenda for being here…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Len Clement’s View of the World

  1. Dog Nose says:

    “Inquiring minds may Google my company, MarketWave, Inc., if you want more details as to who I am and my agenda for being here…”

    His agenda is to promote his business, that’s all. He’s not a watchdog, an expert, or a genius. He’s just a lowlife scumbag with a mission to lure in suckers to his latest MLM program and to sell all of the crap he markets on his website. You must remember, he even recruits his own mother into these MLMs that have failed. He got her into Yoli. I’m sure she’s on autoship so Len can get his cut. She must be one proud (and gullible) mother to have raised such an outstanding son. His past and current reputation verifies these facts.

  2. docbunkum says:

    Lenny’s favorite Christmas carol is “Hark the Herald Angels Sing About Me”.

  3. Kouts says:

    Dog Nose, seems you’ve worked with Len in the past? I was in some of his earlier companies and they all collapsed… I felt like a sucker… no longer dealing with this piece of s**t. Careful when dealing with this dude.

Leave a Reply

