Okay, Now I’m Really Pissed!

So I go to scam.com today to check for any PM’s, and see who Lenny is threatening to ban and calling a troll and anti-MLM zealot because they don’t agree with him, and I find this friendly greeting!

Geez, all I did was mention to Lenny there was a new website going up shortly – http://www.realscam.com

Or was it because I put a link to my blog in my sig file?

Dunno, but the gestapo over there think they have the situation under control.

For now.

Wait until that website I mentioned above goes on line!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Okay, Now I’m Really Pissed!

Leave a Reply

